Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Ulrich
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018
    Weg zum Hotel nicht geteert. Weg wird bei Regen zur Schlammschlacht. Ein Paar Insekten suchen sich den Weg ins Zimmer während Regen. Wlan nicht gratis.
    Apartment sehr gemütlich. Hausherrin sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. April 2018
    Eigentlich nichts. Man muss nur wissen dass das Casa Maya nicht direkt im Ort ist, eher auf halber Strecke zwischen Santa Catalina und dem Playa estero. Beides ist zu Fuß in 10 (Ort) und 20 (Strand) Minuten aber gut zu erreichen. Dort lässt es Sich gut surfen und der Stand ist sehr viel schöner als der Stadtstrand.
    Wir waren für 4 Nächte im Casa Maya und es war wirklich toll! Paolo hat uns herzlich begrüßt, alle Fragen beantwortet, gute Tipps zur Umgebung gegeben und alles getan um den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Sie hat nebenan auch noch die Pizzeria Jammin - großartige Pizza und tolle Atmosphäre! Alles war sauber, Geschirr ausreichen vorhanden, es gab Shampoo und Conditioner und das war Bett war bequem. Die kleine Terrasse und der Blick in den Garten war wirklich idyllisch. In der Nähe ist das Hotel Vista coiba, wo man essen oder nur ein Bier trinken kann und dabei wahnsinns Sonnenuntergänge anschauen kann. Preis-Leistung war insgesamt sehr gut, die Küche hätte ein bisschen besser ausgestattet sein können (zb Toaster, Wasserkocher).
    Sarah Luisa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. März 2018

    Tolles Zimmer etwas außerhalb aber direkt neben der Eisdiele & einem großartigen Seafood-Restaurant!

    Manuela
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. März 2018
    Laute Nachbarn, viele Tiere in der Unterkunft (Käfer, Spinne,...) :)
    Sehr liebevoll eingerichtete Unterkunft, sehr sauber, schöne Umgebung
    Bernd
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. März 2018
    Gemütliches Appartement mit und einer gut ausgestatteten Küche. Es ist ruhig gelegen mit einer kleinen Terasse mit Stühlen.
    Tom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. April 2018

    Simple clean rooms - Perfect for what we needed for two days

    Not easiest place to locate.
    Simple clean rooms. Bonus to have air conditioning. Two rooms perfect for a family. Pizza restaurant really good onsite. Good location. Amazing owner. Allowed my family to arrive 3 days early and change dates when I booked the wrong dates for our arrival.
    Linda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. April 2018
    It was quite a walk to the beaches & supermarkets as we didn’t have a car and young children. It didn’t bother us but worth knowing.
    A beautiful spacious property with great air con and a lovely landlady who went above and beyond! Restaurants close by.
    JcBC
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Not in control of the owners but a note for others - google maps has this in the wrong spot! If you are using maps, it is right beside Jammin Hostel and Pizzeria. There are also some signs on the road to help.
    Spotless, with everything we needed. Strong A/C, decent cable, nice bathroom. Felt spacious and like our own spot tucked away. Gelato shop right next door is recommended. Easy walk to watch the big waves roll in. We extended our stay here we liked it so much.
    Cindy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. April 2018

    Great place near the beach and 2 pools !

    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Josi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. April 2018
    No free WiFi, but in such a great place like Santa Catalina not really needed.
    Everything is like it's already written. Really, really nice place to stay, we highly recommend it. I seldom felt so comfortable.
    yeta
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. März 2018

    Great quality/price for a family!

    Maybe a kettle ???!!!
    Gréât host, nice and cosy house for our family, we had everything we needed, the towels were soft and very good quality. A small house but indeed very big ! 2 bedrooms a kitchen and sofa and tv...and our small terrasse. Really we loved it and recommend it! Access to the beach and lots of restaurants within walking distance, even if we used our car because of the 3 kids and materiales to carry. Paola is really a nice person, and the location is great.
    Itai
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018
    Hosts are amazing
    Linda Duthie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018

    Relaxing Retreat

    Great location close to beach and town
    Lovely to eat outside or lay in the hammock surrounded by papaya and banana trees.
    Humberto Velasquez
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. März 2018

    The best

    Nice and private
    Daniel
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. März 2018

    We loved it and especially great for a group

    A better skillet and some sharper knives!
    A beautiful pink house! It was great all around. The kitchen worked well for us and we loved the location in a quiet spot.
    Kelsea
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018

    We feel so fortunate to have made Casa Maya our home base for our long stay in Santa Catalina!

    The one-bedroom unit at Casa Maya was exceptional. It was cozy, clean, bright and had an AC to help create the perfect temperature. Furthermore, it was located a short (and beautiful!) walk away to the surf point and in between two beaches (Playa Santa Catalina and Playa Estero).
    Svenja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018

    We had a great stay at Paola‘s place. The flat was super clean and tidy and Paola was very nice!

    Devon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    Fantastic stay in Santa Catalina

    We loved our cute little house at Casa Maya! Super clean, well-appointed, well-located within Santa Catalina and the hosts were just wonderful. They also run Jammin Pizzeria which serves delicious thin crust pizza! They organized a babysitter for us too. Excellent stay.
    Raul
    pa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen